Testimonials


Duncan H Harris
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

13 May 2020

Kate produces fantastic photos, thanks Kate.


Jennifer Lou
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

9 March 2020

I needed some professional photos for my new website and I had Kate recommended to me. I jumped in with both feet and I could not have been happier. Kate made me feel at ease to have some headshots done and brought to life how I wanted the world to see my business. Kate is very down to earth, finds and captures beauty in the smallest things which make her work stand out. 
Thankyou Kate, for your beautiful kind heart. I look forward very much to working together soon 💞💞


Candice Brown
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

23 August 2019

Kate is such an amazing photographer, mumma and lover of helping other mumma’s in business. Her drive is amazing, her business and photography are amazing. We work together often and it’s always a pleasure. Highly recommend! xoxo


Vanessa Keir
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

20 August 2019

Kate is so talented and just a lovely person. She put together a photo shoot for my line of turbans and the photos are stunning and very professional. The product shots are awesome too.


Nikki Scurr
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

17 August 2019

Amazing photographer. Very efficient, friendly and amazing service. It was a pleasure working with Kate and I highly recommend her. Very bubbly and kind.


Tenille Flintoff
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

24 June 2019

What a pleasure working with this lovely lady. So professional and helpful. Her eye for detail is amazing. Thankyou for having me Kate. Hope we work together again soon x


Patricia Halley
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

21 February 2019

Recently had the opportunity to do some corporate lifestyle shots with Kate, she made me feel very at ease and the photos are beautiful.


Emilie Lowe
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

17 January 2019

Kate is such a relaxed and amazing photographer who always makes you feel comfortable. She has an amazing eye for the best shots and uses the environment around you to give such a professional turn out. I would highly recommend working with Kate for headshots, professional business photos or to just have some fun! You are sure to get the best quality work to take home with you 🙂 Thankyou Kate!


Amanda Hamdan
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

29 November 2018

I can not recommend Kate enough! I have only recently met this talented gem & I wish I had connected with her sooner! Kate has an incredible ability to capture the emotion and really ‘listen’ to what I need from a shoot. So approachable, genuine and passionate! Thank you Kate & I look forward to working with you on more shoots in the future!


Melissa So
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

21 September 2018

Kate is so lovely in person and is wonderful to work with. She has an eye for detail and is truly passionate and great at what she does. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her on a recent photoshoot and I look forward to working with her again! 


Krithika Ramnarayan
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

18 September 2018

Kate is an incredibly talented photographer who loves working with a client in order to achieve their vision! Her style is a beautiful blend of her own artistic eye along with a client’s ideal brand image. She comes with high recommendation from me!


Kylie Lane
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

9 September 2018

Kate went above and beyond for my sister and brother in laws vow renewal today the memories she has captured are perfect thankyou so much kate . I recommend Kate 10 fold.


Sandra Adhiambo Onyango
 reviewed Kate Johnson Photography – 5 star

22 March 2018

We did not have wedding photos of our own to share in years to come and Kate did a fantastic job in ensuring she captured every moment. We also had a blast while taking the photos ahe was very professional yet funloving nd patient. She walked us through every step of the way. Thank you Kate for helping us recapture history in the present to keep.


Debbie Tarveran
 reviewed Kate Johnson Photography – 5 star

16 February 2018

I recently worked with Kate for a collaboration to showcase some tutus and jewellery and kate went above and beyond. She came to our house with her portable studio and was set up in minutes. She had a number of different backdrops and worked quickly and so well with my 2 year old. The photos were edited and sent that night and all the businesses involved we so happy with their product shots! Well done Kate! Can’t wait to work with you again!


Rowena Morrison
 reviewed Kate Johnson Photography – 5 star

19 January 2018

Kate did a newborn shoot for us in the comfort of our home, and she was absolutely amazing. So gentle and patient with our bub and even more patient with our two year old who wanted to know and see everything and her attention to detail was excellent . The pictures are beautiful , and the turn around time for edited pics was quick and efficient . Highly recommend Kate for all your family pictures . Thanks Kate.


Jessica Gay
  recommends Kate Johnson Photography.

15 May 2017

Kate is overflowing with photography ideas and talent! 

She inspired us with her family’s journey and truly encouraged us to pursue Life’s simple treasures such as quality family time.

I would highly recommend her for your family’s next outdoor shoot.